客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京鹏润国际大酒店 (Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing)地处燕莎商业区商务和人文气息浓厚的霄云路中心地段,毗邻美国大使馆及充满活力的时尚女人街,处处彰显着绝佳的地理位置和便利的商务环境。
  北京鹏润国际大酒店 (Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing)拥有各类精致典雅的客房,由设计团队雕琢,每个细节都承载了顾客至上的服务理念。
  酒店同时拥有660平米的大宴会厅、8间功能齐备的多功能厅和设施完善的商务中心,为您的会务宴客需求做最周到和专业的全方位支持。
  北京鹏润国际大酒店 (Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing)还设有新颖华贵的“润”咖啡厅、舒适轻松的“悦”大堂酒廊和名厨主理的中餐厅和私密鹏会所,同时配备专业桑拿、蒸气浴和室内游泳池的康体健身中心,让顾客在繁忙的行程中感受美妙的休闲时光。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing is located in the heart of the commercial and cultural atmosphere of Xiaosha Road in Lufthansa's commercial district, adjacent to the US Embassy and the vibrant fashion woman street. It shows a great location and convenient business environment.
ConGrand Concordia Hotel Beijing has a variety of exquisite and elegant rooms, carved by the design team, each detail carries the customer-oriented service concept.

The hotel also has a 660-square-meter grand banquet hall, 8 fully-functional multi-function halls and a well-equipped business center to provide you with the most thoughtful and professional all-round support for your conference and banquet needs.

Grand Concordia Hotel Beijing also has a new and luxurious Run cafe, a comfortable and relaxing Yue lobby lounge, a Chinese restaurant and a private club hosted by celebrity chefs, and equipped with professional saunas, steam baths and indoor swimming pools. The fitness center allows customers to experience wonderful leisure time during busy schedules.